A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Leaving Eden is the fourth album by the UK band Antimatter. It was released on April 13, 2007. It also marks the first Antimatter album without Duncan Patterson.

Music & Lyrics: Mick Moss Guest Appearances: Danny Cavanagh (Lead Guitar/Piano), Ste Hughes (Bass), Rachel Brewster (Violin) and Chris Phillips (Drums) Artwork: Adrian Owen


API Calls