A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Sound of White Noise is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Anthrax, released in May of 1993 on Elektra Records. It is the band's the first album with former Armored Saint vocalist John Bush, and also their last studio album with guitarist Dan Spitz.

The band and Dave Jerden produced the album, which includes the singles, "Only" ,"Black Lodge", "Room for One More" and "Hy Pro Glo". This album marked a change in the sound of the… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls