Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

A New Chapter
Anthony Callea

A New Chapter

import · pop · relax · a · australian



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls