Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

The band has released nine albums: "Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished" (2000), "Danse Manatee" (2001), "Campfire Songs" (2003), "Here Comes the Indian" (2003… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for hashtagbluejay
    That "Michael, Remember / Danny's Jam" thing is pretty interesting, would recommend checking it out.
  • Avatar for For3st_Gosp3l
    i saw anco in april and it was disappointing af. still have faith in my boi panda bear though
  • Avatar for HumbleGold
    Anybody ever listen to switchfoot on acid? Omg lol
  • Avatar for Placebionic
    Thanks for the amazing concert at NOS Primavera Sound <3
  • Avatar for libbyburns
    lying in the grass
  • Avatar for Renancu
  • Avatar for herrohellohi
  • Avatar for Sae3dkh
    death grips and animal collective are the best weird music i've ever tried
  • Avatar for ATLiens1
    Water Curses has that strange aquatic swamp feel. Summertime song indeed.
  • Avatar for SeanK262
    their new album sounds good live

API Calls