A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe is the self-titled album by four alumni of the progressive rock group Yes: Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman and Steve Howe.

The project began in 1988 when Yes was in its 1980s line-up featuring Trevor Rabin. At that time vocalist Jon Anderson began to feel artistically limited in the band's current format. He then regrouped with Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman and Bill Bruford of Yes’ "classic" line-up. Bruford, who had at various times been a… read more


API Calls