A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Anders Fogh Rasmussen (Danish pronunciation: ( listen); born 26 January 1953) is a Danish politician who served as the 12th and current Secretary General of NATO. Rasmussen served as Prime Minister of Denmark from 27 November 2001 to 5 April 2009.

Rasmussen was the leader of the Liberal Party (Venstre), and headed a center right-wing coalition with the Conservative People's Party which took office in November 2001 and won its second and third terms in February 2005 and in November 2007… read more

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls