La Revolución será tuiteada

Conjura Records
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Condena 5:32 0
2 Vanidad 3:16 0
3 La revolución será tuiteada 3:43 0
4 Cara o cruz 4:27 0
5 Señor Policía 4:22 0
6 Getaway 2:47 0
7 Sin rumbo 3:33 0
8 ¿Cuánto tiempo? 4:02 17
9 Quiero 3:22 0
10 Jerusalén 3:32 15
11 Salvación 4:59 13
12 Straitjacket 4:17 14
13 Tu sonrisa 4:54 0
14 Salvavidas 4:11 0

About this album

Andalusian Conspiracy is a band based in Oslo formed to bring coolness and rhythms, tones and power over national borders. Drawing inspiration from different styles and projects they try to create a multi-layered world of tunes and rhythms.

Renacer Electrico wrote about the band “If it is difficult to find something new about music in general, within pop the thing becomes almost an impossible mission. Well, here is the exception that proves the rule. Three Norwegian and Spanish (Seville, to be exact) who meet in a project that deserves to be highlighted as one of the most curious mergers in recent years.

The Revolution Will Tuiteada is a genuine exercise of alchemy with room electronic loops, sensitivities and a soul funky bass that reminds me personally work with O’Funkillo Pepe Bao.

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 437
  • 54
Not many people have scrobbled La Revolución será tuiteada recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.