Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Dancing Between the Fibers of Time

Dancing Between the Fibers of Time is a greatest-hits compilation album from the Alternative rock band Anberlin, due to be released on March 26, 2012. The album is a collection of Anberlin's best hits from their first three albums, those released under label Tooth & Nail Records and does not include any songs from the band's two most recent albums.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • just guessing, anberlin probably had nothing to do with this. tooth and nail still "owns" the rights to all those albums and can basically do whatever they want with them, like release completely irrelevant and unnecessary compilation albums for the sake of the dollar. what fuckasses, don't buy this.
  • Lol im not even downloading this from internets
  • I just got excited for, like, four seconds.
  • Nah, thanks. I didn't get all excited when I saw it, and now I know I was right :P
  • Anyone else thought it was new stuff?
  • this is stupid, only classic rock bands need greatest hits comps
  • screw tooth & nail, don't give them a penny
  • ;{ thought this was new material. got SUPER excited. ....sigh
  • T&N milking the cash cow
  • Have they released an album that didn't have "Feel Good Drag"? Jesus

API Calls