[FNet015] Colours from Thought II (V/A)

Ambient Anonymous
Running length
1 track
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Forest is on Fire free download 4:27 31

About this album

Colours from thought II, the sequel to our flagship title has finally landed and we can safely say that you will not be disappointed!
With twenty tracks in total split into two parts, dark and light, determined by the mood and colour of the music covering many styles and produced by some of Faturenets finest artists, we can guarantee that you will find something you like, or your money back ;)

01. ACL - Oceanblue
02. Sevish - Enterprise (Cerise)
03. ProVote - For You (Pink)
04. Babungus - Flight of the Red Squirrel

05. Delcraft - Pink White Noise
06. Waverine - Green March
07. Fature - Silver
08. Erick Braham - Purple
09. Hypnokid - Mellow Yellow
10. Drew Costigan - Orange Sunglasses

01. Ambient Anonymous - The Forest is on Fire
02. Babungus - Down to Brownout Town
03. Incentive - Junk Tracks (Sepia)
04. Delcraft - Degree (Green)
05. MG - Heavenly (Into the Dark)
06. ProVote - Street Lights
07. Hypnokid - Back in Black
08. Moments Before Collapse - Isabelline (Magenta)
09. Waverine - Violet’s Black Concoction
10. Hellscion - Remembrance (Blue)

Compiled by Fature & ACL
Artwork by Drew Costigan

Full download -> http://www.fature.net/release.php?id=15

Other releases

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 0
  • 0
Start listening and be the first to scrobble [FNet015] Colours from Thought II (V/A)
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.