Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Altum Atramentum


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Altum Atramentum is a Black Metal band formed in Germany (Saxony) in 2008.

Current line-up:
Maik “Flecky” Fleckeisen - Drums (Persecution (Deu), Black Swan (Deu), Coldun)
Robby Kunz - Guitar (Andras, Persecution (Deu))
Michael “Micha” Schneider - Bass (Seelenschmerz, Rhetorical)
Matze - Guitar (Dawn of Eternity (Deu))
Enrico Wolf - Vocals (Seelenschmerz)
Alex Bratsche - Violine (Dawn of Eternity (Deu))

Demo 2008

Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

67listeners all time
376scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.