Loading player…


Masterfully combining virtuosic instrumentation with unabashed musical experimentation, Derby-based trio ATC have all but effortlessly established themselves as a sonic force to be reckoned with, thanks to their uniquely imaginative brand of math-rock. Their sprawling and varied career has seen them sharing stages with post-rock luminaries including Mono, toe,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New album is pretty awesome
  • New single is up - https://alrightthecaptain.bandcamp.com/
  • Should have listened to this sooner. :3
  • The band will be releasing a new 5 track EP entitled “Conversational Skills for the Socially Anxious”. It will drop late March or early April for their upcoming European tour dates with Knifecutter. \m/
  • Review of EDiLS Recordings' latest compilation featuring a track from Alright The Captain. Also a stream of the entire record on this page too, so get listening! http://audioapocalypse.blogspot.co.uk/2012/05/review-edils-recordings-fourth.html
  • wonderful bass-guitar sound!
  • M3 spoke to Alright The Captain about their free 123.EP - http://m3event.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/interview-alright-the-captain/
  • All the best for tomorrow at the Rescue Rooms. I'd come along but I'm skint at the mo. Laters.
  • :o I just heard Honey Badger and.... oh yeah! Get tae Belfast :)
  • Underrated! Epic stuff!

API Calls