A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 1987 in Brighton by Ian Phillipson, Anthony Squires and Bill Russell, the band was later joined by Matthew Griffin and Nick Fuller before releasing the single 'Sleep' in 1989. Various line up changes followed before the band lost direction as well as falling victim to the fashion police of an ever more blinkered Brighton scene.

In the last few years copies of the single have found their way to Europe and Japan as collectors items. This prompted German… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls