Lisa's Song + 6 Songs

Allison Crowe
Release date
8 May 2007
Running length
8 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Lisa's Song 4:21 9,474
2 Fade Away 4:12 1,992
3 Crayon and Ink 4:43 2,822
4 Midnight 3:58 4,970
5 Dark Blue 3:53 2,553
6 Scared 4:32 1,485
7 Philosophy 4:12 3,309
8 Midnight (version 02) 3:13 20

About this album

The first track on this disc was recorded live-off-the-floor, in April 2003, by Rick Erickson of Seacoast Sound in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. The six songs that follow “Lisa’s Song” were recorded live-off-the-floor one afternoon on analog tape by Engineer and Producer Larry Anschell, at his Turtle Studios in White Rock, B.C. Allison Crowe and bandmates, Dave Baird (bass), Kevin Clevette (drums), stopped into Turtle while on their way to perform in Seattle, Washington, USA for “Jammers” - fans of Pearl Jam converging from all across America and the world. The essential truth of the trio’s July 2001 session is captured in these live, raw, grooves.

Other releases

Listening Trend

14,876listeners all time
53,226scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners