Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Allan Vainola


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Allan Vainola (born in 1965) is an Estonian singer, guitarist and composer.

From 1980 to today, he has been a member of the following bands:
Ajutine Valitsus (guitars, vocals)
Terendus (guitars)
Ükskõik (vocals)
Velikije Luki (guitars)
Metro Luminal (vocals)
Vennaskond (guitars, composition)
Alumiinium, Sinu Sädelev Sõber (vocals and guitars, composition)
Sõpruse Puiestee (vocals and guitars, composition)
Kelder (vocals and guitars, composition)

He has also composed music for several theatrical performances. His first solo CD ‘Teatriõhtu’ (2001) contained tracks of his music for theatre (Vainola did not participate there as a vocalist but as the composer and guitarist).

His second solo CD album ‘Unenäopüüdjad’ (‘Dream Catchers’) was released in November 2006. This album was entirely composed by, and features vocals and guitars by, Allan Vainola.

The music of Allan Vainola can be characterised as melodic intellectual pop, drifting from time to time into various other genres ranging from punk rock to electronic.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,760listeners all time
101,097scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners