Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

All That


Everyone’s tags

More tags


All That (올댓) is an Urban RnB duo from South Korea that consists of producer EachONE & vocalist Kuan.

EachONE, Producer
Real name: 변상원 (Byun Sang Won)

콴 (Kuan), Vocal
Full name: 곽권 (Kwak Kwon)
Born: April 24th, 1986

1st Love Project
Released: 2009.09.03
01. 지워 (feat. J’Kyun)
02. 여기까지야
03. 아직 (Remix)
04. Skit (비오는 날의 Radio)

Vol. 1 - Touch Me

Released: 2009.02.25
01. You Know What?! (Intro)
02. Touch Me (Ft. J’Kyun)
03. 아직
04. 잊지 못해서 (Ft. Boi.B)
05. Skit1 (Hot Bling Radio With Bling The Ca$h)
06. 미안해 (Ft. Woopy)
07. Delusion (Ft. Addsp2ch)
08. I Know Pt.II
09. Follow the Light (Ft. Nastyz)
10. Skit2 (TakeONE Auction)
11. 아직 (Instrumental)
12. Delusion (Instrumental)
13. Illusion (Ft. Chaboom)
14. Hidden Track

Love Jam
Released: 2010.03.03
01. Take It Off (feat. Ceejay of FreshBoyz, Bom-B)
02. Luv U Girl (Dirty Version)
03. Closer
04. Luv U Girl (Clean Version)
05. Take It Off (Inst.)
06. Closer (Inst.)

Vol. 2 - Love Me
Released: 2010.12.08
01. All That 2010 (feat. Carry Diamond)
02. Take It Off (feat. Ceejay of FreshBoyz, Bom-B)
03. You’re So
04. Luv U Girl
05. Closer
06. Poundin Luv
07. 참을게
08. Interlude1
09. I Need Ur Luv (feat. DirtyBlood)
10. Break Up (feat. Eunice)
11. 여기까지야
12. 아직도 널 (feat. 길미)
13. 지워 (feat. J’Kyun)
14. Interlude2
15. 보내고 (feat. Soulman)
16. 아직 Remix
17. 늦었지만

Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,333listeners all time
28,189scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.