Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Punk band from Helsinki, Finland. Formed in 2010, released two self-financed albums:

* Attack of the Fools (2010) * Yöjunalla helvettiin (2012)

In 2014, All Over Maniacs signed on Stupido Records, who will be releasing their third album "Heikoilla jäillä" in January 2015.

Line up: J. Noljakka - Vocals, guitar J. "Rectum" Räsänen - Guitar, vocals T. "Portto" Laaksonen - Bass J. "Kusinaama" Susitaival - Drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls