Loading player…

Dutch singer Alex Ryon released his critically acclaimed self-titled debut album in 2006. The album contains works by a wide range of composers such as Michael Franks, George Harrison, James Taylor and Roger Waters. Ryon wrote the lyrics to the music of "Faith", a composition by saxophone player Joshua Redman. He is accompanied by nine quality jazz musicians including Martijn van Iterson, Udo Pannekeet, Hans Vroomans,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls