21 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009

Events from 2010

Wednesday 27 January 2010
Miike Snow
I Blame Coco, Alex GardnerConcert
Tabernacle
London, United Kingdom
51.516709 -0.201569

16 went

Add shout
Sunday 31 January 2010
Miike Snow
Miike Snow, Alex GardnerConcert
The Thekla
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4707 -2.61346

15 went

3 shouts
Tuesday 16 March 2010
Alex GardnerConcert The Lexington
London, United Kingdom
51.531703 -0.111906

2 went

Add shout
Friday 16 April 2010
OneRepublic
Alex GardnerConcert
O2 ABC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.865884 -4.264358

4 went

Add shout
Tuesday 20 April 2010
OneRepublic
Alex GardnerConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

11 went

1 shout
Friday 30 April 2010
Scouting for Girls
Alex GardnerConcert
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945

6 went

Add shout
Tuesday 4 May 2010
Scouting for Girls
Alex GardnerConcert
O2 Academy Glasgow
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.851137 -4.258517

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 10 June 2010
The Labyrinth Tour
Leona Lewis, Alex GardnerConcert
LG Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.4666667 -1.9166667

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 24 June 2010
Cash for Kids Night with The Saturdays
The Saturdays, The Wanted, Alex GardnerConcert
Hamilton Park Racecourse
Hamilton, United Kingdom

3 went

1 shout
Friday 9 July 2010
T in the Park 2010
Eminem, Muse, Black Eyed Peas, Jay-Z, Kasabian, David Guetta, 30 Seconds to Mars, The ProdigyFestival
Balado
Kinross, United Kingdom
56.2 -3.4166667

525 went

467 shouts
3 reviews Photos
Thursday 15 July 2010
Alex Gardner
Eliza DolittleConcert
Dingwalls
London, United Kingdom
51.5413 -0.146656

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 25 July 2010
The Sound Island Festival
WeAreTheScore, JLS, Chipmunk, Alex Gardner, "RD"Festival
Quex Park
Birchington, Kent, United Kingdom
51.3351 1.32827

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 31 July 2010
In:Demand
JLS, The Script, Basshunter, McFly, Alexandra Burke, The Saturdays, Example, The HoosiersConcert
S.E.C.C.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.86242 -4.29652

7 went

10 shouts
Saturday 21 August 2010
V Festival 2010
Kings of Leon, The Kooks, Kasabian, David Guetta, Air, The Prodigy, Florence + the Machine, GoldfrappFestival
Weston Park
Stafford, United Kingdom
52.691026 -2.276298

263 went

69 shouts
Photos
Tuesday 23 November 2010
Pixie Lott
Alpha Rev, Alex GardnerConcert
Sands Centre
Carlisle, United Kingdom
54.899138 -2.932687
Add shout
Wednesday 24 November 2010
Pixie Lott
Alex GardnerConcert
Clyde Auditorium
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.859376 -4.28691

6 went

1 shout
Monday 29 November 2010
Pixie Lott
Alpha Rev, Alex GardnerConcert
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, United Kingdom
52.624975 -1.122007

3 went

1 shout
Thursday 2 December 2010
Pixie Lott
Alex Gardner, Sound GirlConcert
Guildhall
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
50.797722 -1.092889

2 went

1 shout
Thursday 9 December 2010
Pixie Lott
Alpha Rev, Alex GardnerConcert
St. David's Hall
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.480932 -3.17588

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 16 December 2010
Pixie Lott
Alpha Rev, Alex GardnerConcert
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.801851 -1.547563

1 went

Add shout