Loading player…

Large artwork

The Emptiness was released on January 26th 2010. The album plays out a story of a man who finds his lover, Annabel, dead (as said in the first song), and goes through much grief. The story plays out from there, each song narrating another scene in the man's life.



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This album is great! Such a great story <3
  • Gee, thanks Stardust now i'll never be able to un-fucking see that.
  • Album cover looks like a vagina. [2]
  • I love this album <3 the album says a really good story :) [2]
  • the album says a really good story :)
  • <3
  • Such an underrated album... Brilliant
  • Definitely their best album. [11]
  • Still blows my mind when I put it.
  • Not even just the music, but the story is INSANE!

API Calls