Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

'Turn of Fate' is a promo by Alerion and was first released online on February 22nd, 2009. 'Turn of Fate' was recorded at Storm Studio in Utrecht, The Netherlands. Kevin Storm, known from Dutch Female Fronted Metal band Cardamon and his project The Comeback, engineered, mixed and mastered the promo.

The song Turn of Fate is part of the final compilation album by Femme Metal Records, entitled "Melody and Malice", to be released on September 26th, 2011. The album features… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Axort
    Nice songs!
  • Avatar for elendaeril
    Niet verkeerd... Absoluut niet verkeerd!
  • Avatar for John_Beak
    Sweet! Maaike's voice fits your music well. I hope somebody notices Alerion and lets you record an album once you're ready for it.

API Calls