A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Erase This is the studio album by Alan Lastufka and Luke Conard, released May 2010.

The album was originally going to feature Lastufka & Raven Zoë, though they parted ways professionally due to musical differences in December 2009, shortly before the release of the album's first single, "Winter's Song". She was then replaced with Luke Conard of ALL CAPS, Ministry of Magic, and The Oceanic Six, with any songs recorded to that point replaced with his vocal track.

The album… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls