Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

AKASHIC was conceived in 1998 to produce a high quality progressive metal with meaningful lyrics.

The band is formed by Marcos De Ros (guitar), Rafael Gubert (vocals), Fábio Alves (bass), Maurício Meinert (drums) and Éder Bergozza (keybords)

AKASHIC (an energy where everything is registered) recorded a debut album called “Timeless Realm” in Portugal and available also in Brazil through Hellion Records.

The songs join the very best elements of classical, rock, metal and progressive. The album has an incredible sense… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls