Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Airplay 47 Biography

Airplay 47 is a Trance and Progressive music group formed in the beginning of 2009 by Zoltán Somogyvari (Blue Potion, Blue P., Dj.Somi), Gergő Kós (Amster Dyen, Shiftplu5F8) and Peter Goffa (PeterG, PTG) The three guys had been also successful individually in music life, but in 2009 they finally came together and released their first label the „Be Free” consisting 4 amazing remixes in cooperation with Dangerbox records. It had been a great success and received… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Be Free (Xspective Sense Pres. Afecto Remix)!!!
  • The russian guy said......Correct your tags sometimes, God, friends..
  • Africa (Silva Remix) <3
  • what?
  • теги свои надо править хотя бы иногда, господа, товарищи..

API Calls