Loading player…

An electronic musician from the Republic of Macedonia. Vladimir Mitreski, a bedroom electronic musician from Prilep, Republic of Macedonia, started making his own music under the stage name 'aiRless pRoject' in 2002, around the time of the dissolution of his high-school cover rock band. His style varies and evolves within his albums, and could be loosely described as ambient-influenced electronica with subtle touches of IDM, downtempo/chillout, abstract, glitch, post-rock and experimental. Behind him are a dozen of albums/EPs… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New EP is out! check it out here: http://airlessproject.bandcamp.com/album/daydreaming-of-you
  • glad to here this, could i get an autograph too! :-)
  • http://img.gawkerassets.com/img/17xhytjbm2uabjpg/original.jpg i'm happy
  • i'm mad fan of yours can i get an autograph!!!!!!!! PLS!!!!
  • hah... i found you through this tag [tag]under 2000 listeners[/tag]
  • wow
  • awesome news here, awaiting
  • I absolutely love this project. I came across aiRless by accident. A happy, happy accident. Love 'em!
  • http://www.last.fm/music/Plamen+Vecne+Zime
  • http://hidden-vibes.blogspot.com/2011/11/various-artists-hidden-vibes-vol-1.html

API Calls