Loading player…

Moon Safari

Moon Safari



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • sweet bass lines
  • Soothing and incredibly peaceful... A journey in parallel through nature and human being...
  • Their best album for sure, but Talkie Walkie is pretty good too.
  • Their only good album.
  • ★★★★★
  • Same problem here.
  • Yeah, I've noticed that too...
  • Same problem here also. Recent plays are not merging with the previous plays and are showing as separate plays on a separate Moon Safari album (with no cover image).
  • Gosh I have the same problem too!
  • there's something wrong with this album in my library, anyone with the same problem?

API Calls