A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Line-up: John Haughm - Vocals, Guitar, Drums Shane Breyer - Keyboards Don Anderson - Guitar Jason William Walton - Bass

She Painted Fire Across The Skyline is counted as one track on the release, therefore some sources may say the album only has 6 tracks. It depends from person to person, site to site.

Released on Vinyl in October & November 2005 via Profound Lore Records. The standard vinyl blue DLP release in November was preceded by a commemorative ultra-limited edition collectors vinyl release… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls