Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Against the Flood


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Metalcore band from United Kingdom
Jono Weaker (Guitar), James Kentfield (Guitar), Matt Buckland (Bass) and Dan Spry (Drums) started jamming together in late 2007 with a more Hardcore sound developing into the whole “tech” genre.

They then officially formed as Against The Flood in early 2009 when Matt Church (Vocals) joined and swiftly recorded their debut self-titled EP at Outhouse Studios (Architects, The Arusha Accord, You Me At Six).

The writing/recording process took on a new phase with fresh ideas entering the mix and gigs being organised. ATF went back to Outhouse Studios to record a further two songs in Jan 2010.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,009listeners all time
26,893scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners