Loading player…

Administration Shock Him is a band from Würzburg, Bayern, Germany.

Current lineup is:

Christian Kasperbauer (guitar,synth)
Thomas Rauh (guitar)
Dominik Hartlieb (drums)
Thomas Schwab (bass)
Christian Haederer (guitar)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Because they are an obscure German instrumental post-rock band. They make a style of music that simply isn't going to get very popular, they don't have promotional support from a big label and they don't really promote themselves too much anyway
  • I dare you tell me one reason why aren't these guys world famous yet.
  • nice
  • гудд
  • http://shockhim.bandcamp.com/album/zabriskie New four track EP from these guys
  • 'V' is the best track on the album I think
  • very good especially live
  • Excuse the spamming fellow post rockers, but I'd urge you to take the time and give a listen to my band at http://weownthesky.bandcamp.com/ thanks in advance for your time!
  • хорошо
  • great music!

API Calls