Loading player…

Large artwork

21 is the second album by English singer-songwriter Adele. It was released on 19 January 2011 in Japan, and 24 January in the UK. The first single released from the album "Rolling in the Deep", described by Adele as a "dark bluesy gospel disco tune" and co-written by the singer with Paul Epworth, was released on 14 January 2011. The single was released in late 2010 to a great reception from critics and it peaked at number 2 in the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • E P I C. [13] bíblia da depressão ❤
  • Adele just gets better and better. 19 was wonderful, 21 was mind-blowing, 25 is...incredible ! ♥
  • E P I C. [12]
  • Eterno hino da sofrência <3
  • E P I C. [10]
  • E P I C. [9]
  • E P I C. [8]
  • Hinario [2]

API Calls