Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

In the darkness of my bedroom, I‘m consumed by misery, rage and gloom. You will fall under my spell, I’ll bring you down and drag you through hell. I never wanted anything this much. But I destroy everything that I touch. Lying awake with my eyes shut, tore down my kingdom in the name of a slut. How could you possibly see, this universe that I created for me. All the glory I could never capture stranded on… read more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls