Chapter 7: Into The Great Beyond

Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Lucifer's Fall From Grace (OOPS! I ACCIDENTLY THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!) free download 3:25 10
2 The God Particle (Deus Ex Machina) free download 3:56 45
3 Vinyl Fantasy: One-Winged Angel free download 6:03 72
4 Open Up Your Eyes It's All Fucking Bullshit free download 5:49 17
5 Memories of Her No Longer Guide My Sword free download 1:13 10
6 Sun Eaters (The Hero of The Third Age) free download 3:34 8
7 The Third Big Bang (ft. Slopington Heights) free download 2:12 4
8 Musings 10000 Years in The Future free download 6:16 12
9 The Transcended King of Neo Valhalla (ft. Slopington Heights) free download 3:15 12
10 The Space Between Dreams free download 2:45 9
11 The Rebirth of James Hope VII [Bonus Track] free download 1:42 4

About this album

The 7th Chapter in the nerdcore epic of Adam Sapphire

Adam Sapphire - Chapter 7: Into The Great Beyond Available for download on mediafire

Other releases

Listening Trend

71listeners all time
2,269scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 2,269
  • 71
Not many people have scrobbled Chapter 7: Into The Great Beyond recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.