Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Actionier are a 4 piece from Sheffield, UK. They were formed at the end of 2005 and are comprised of Iain Armstrong (vocals/guitar), Sam Dougherty (drums), Tom Doyle (bass) and Simon Linskill (guitar/vocals).

Their self-released demo, The Mathlete EP, was out in 2007, and a split single was released on Field Records in 2008 with Nottingham’s Kill Chaos. Actionier recorded a full length album in October 2008.

3 members of Actionier also play in experimental punk band Kimmy Yeah.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,008listeners all time
2,869scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners