A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Acrope is a symphonic rock/pop trio from made up of Esa Ahonen and Andreas Cromnow (both also in Cryonic Temple) and Jim Persson-Melin (Body Mass Index, Moxie Oxid ... and Men+Mathematics).

Esa Ahonen who started the band with Andreas is a virtuous guitarist, heavily into symphonic rock in the vein of IQ, Anyones Daughter and Marillion. Andreas as a keyboardist was inspired mainly by bands like Depeche Mode and Ultravox.

Jim was invited to join the band by… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls