Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Acrobat Down formed in 1996 in Denver, Colorado. Including two former members of Boulder-based Small Dog Frenzy, Hans Buenning (guitar) and Aaron Hobbs (guitar/vocals). Other members were Jason Jones (drums), Eliot Zizic (bass), and Jaime (Jme) White (keyboards) who joined the band later.

In 1997 the band released their "Beaver Falls Excepted" 7" on Crank! as well as a split 7" with another Denver band The…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls