Loading player…

Acranius is a brutal death metal/deathcore band from Rostock, Germany. Originally a duo who recorded the EP The Echo of Her Cracking Chest in 2011, the band acquired a full lineup in 2012 and released their full-length debut album When Mutation Becomes Homicidal in 2013.

Lars - bass (2009-present)
Björn - guitars (2009-present), vocals (2009-2012)
Haaki - Drums (2010-present)
Kevin - Vocals (2014-present)

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Ну, новый альбом гораздо слушабельнее дебютника - там помимо брейков что-то еще есть, да и само качалово более интересное.
  • Baltic sea brutality!!
  • When Mutation >>>>>>>>> Dishonor :(
  • 10 flesh eaters/10
  • жесть
  • Hi people check my band : Reign of Evil from chile (Melodic Death Metal, Techdeath, Deathcore) for fans of : The Black Dahlia Murder, At the Gates, Rose Funeral, Carnifex, At The Gates, Ignominious Incarceration, Conducting From the grave, Despised Icon.etc DOWNLOAD FREE https://reignofevildeathmetal666.bandcamp.com/releases https://reignofevildeathmetal666.bandcamp.com/releases
  • okay this band is fucking sikkkkk
  • Check out Awaiting Chaos, their new song was released this Saturday featuring Chris from Chamber Of Malice! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3S5DPuG0PI https://www.facebook.com/AwaitingChaos
  • Brutal ao extremo porra

API Calls