Loading player…

Achillea is comprised of Danish artists Jens Gad (writer and co-producer of the group Enigma) and Helene Hørlyck. Their album The Nine Worlds utilizes many of the same sounds and techniques that has made Enigma so popular, only this time around we are taken on a journey through the world of Nordic mythology and legend.

Achillea's second album, Amadas Estrellas, is comprised of the same Enigma-influcenced style, this time with vocalist Luisa Fernández.

Ibiza http://www.myspace.com/achilleamusic

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Que hermosa musica de Achillea no me canso de escuchar el Tema Momentos..--
  • dooobre , goood horoshiiije
  • If you love Achillea, check out the new Mythos album Journey on last.fm http://www.last.fm/music/Mythos/_/Journey
  • not bad
  • nice!
  • Love 'em!
  • Helen have got amazing voice. and this similar rhythm to Enigma, nice, really nice. ;)
  • Edelis has announced new album - "Ether" [new age-ambient-chillout] download free: http://pdj.ru/download/2929691/Edelis_Absorbed_by_Space.mp3 escape to your dreams fantasy city. edelis music.
  • 9 worlds awesome i know that word is overused tho here is fits your compostions are unique saw video on ut pensive interesting time for some inspiratioin new imaginations thanks for sharing your gift if you dont do it no one else will a grt gramma in new mexico

API Calls