Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Current line-up: Acey Slade – Vocals, guitar, bass Andee – Guitar (live) PerC – Bass, keyboard (live) Matt Kepler – Drums (live)

Discography: 2009: The Dark Party 2009: She Brings Down The Moon (EP) 2008: Sex, Murder, Art, Baby! (EP)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • oh Acey ♥ wonderful tracks
  • I wish they would put out new tracks......
  • I love Acey Slade!
  • come out to STIMULATE on Dec 17th - our Annual XXX-Mas Bash w/Acey Slade & The Dark Party! RSVP HERE: more info + Advance tickets here:
  • Heavy like motor oil.
  • their music is like a perfect drug :)
  • Seriously can't stop listening to 'The Dark Party' album x)
  • Acey Slade sexy thing XD
  • Happy B-day Acey ♥²
  • lovely ♥

API Calls