Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Genre(s): Melodic Black metal Lyrical theme(s): Vampires, Occult, Satanism Origin: Sweden (Sundsvall) Formed in: 1996 Status: Split-up Current line-up: Rehn - guitars, keyboards, vocals (Angtoria, ex-Evergrey, ex-Sargoth, Insalubrious) Andreas Söderlund - drums (Insalubrious)

Former/past member(s): Daniel Meidal - bass (Insalubrious) Sedusa - female vocals Af Fhinsta - session vocals on Fhinsthanian Nightbreed

Discography: Wherever the Witches Might Fly Demo, 1996; Together We Summon the Dark Full-length, 1997; Fhinsthanian Nightbreed Full-length, 1999.

*: This is THE metal site. Sorry if… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Not bad, not precisely bad at all.
  • V What they all said.
  • my favourite band since i knew them for 1st time
  • great! This is astral poetry...
  • I really need to download the discography, but I just can't find it!!
  • I've Watched the Moon Grow Old .. Together We Summon the Dark ♥
  • Fhinsthanian Nightbreed is excellent.
  • what would i give for Delomelanicon to be released. unbelievable he didn't get signed
  • Where did you go to Lord Rehn?
  • Much better than the other Black Metal bands those play shitty crappy things nowadays!

API Calls