Loading player…

Folk group from the Occitan valleys of Piedmont, founded in 1991.

The band recorded an album "Bando" (1995) in the following line up":

Roberto De Siena: hurdy-gurdy, mandola
Mauro Giulietti: melodeon, percussions, sampling
Domenico Cera: trumpet, galoubet
Marco Lovera: trombone, galoubet
Paolo Montagna: clarinet, sax, galoubet.


Frank Priola: percussions, drums
Mario Vallauri: electric bass
Michel Bianco: hurdy-gurdy om…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls