Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Abigail's Ghost is a band driven by ambitions that can't be deterred by hurricanes, floods, or the fact that two of its members live halfway across the country. Drummer John Rodrigue and Rhythm Guitarist Randy LeBoeuf both attend the prestigious Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA while the rest of the band lives and plays in extreme southern Louisiana. All 5 members hail from the Houma/New Orleans region and have musical tastes as diverse as the Louisiana landscape… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for AmiRoses
    Great Voice, Nice Melody !

API Calls