Loading player…

Abdicate is a brutal death metal band from Rochester, NY formed in 2008, by Lewis McDonald, Alex Perez, Brian Young, Rich Buzzell, and Richard "Yeti" Kirk. Abdicate released the demo "Argument of Kings" just weeks after starting out and was released by Sevared Records on the Sevared Demo Series. After a long stint of shows with other great bands, (Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Deicide, Decapitated, Devourment, Mortician,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • The conversation at the beginning of Mass Disillusionis is from [url=http://www.lastfm.de/music/The+Psycho+Realm?ac=the%20psy/]The Psycho Realm[/url]. Just for info.
  • Very fucking.
  • Criminally underrated brutal death metal, each album is fucking wicked.
  • sick !
  • Fragmented Atrocities: Sweet Mary Jane! Heavy as tits! \m/
  • Awesome new album !
  • Fragmented Atrocities rules big time. Great fucking band.
  • good stuff

API Calls