A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lookin' Back at Myself is the fourth studio album from American country music artist Aaron Tippin. Released in 1994, the album produced the singles "I Got It Honest" and "She Feels Like a Brand New Man Tonight". The track "Country Boy's Tool Box" would later be included on Tippin's 1995 album Tool Box.

Track listing

1. "I Got It Honest" (Aaron Tippin, Bruce Burch, Marcus Franklin Johnson) – 3:45 2. "Lovin' Me Into an Early Grave" (Tippin, Phillip Douglas) – 2… read more


API Calls