Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

AR52 consists of Janne Mansnerus (DJ Tab of Super8 & Tab fame), Luke Chen, and Miika Kuisma. Their singles were released on Joof Recordings circa 2003-2005.

The trio also produced tracks under the name Fluid In Motion.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls