Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Joey Duenas - Vox/Guitar Frank (Frankie) Salvaggio - Bass/Backing Vox Rob Urbani - Drums Jay Frederick - Lead Guitar

Shaun Stockton - (Former) Lead Guitar

Anew Revolution (often shortened to ANR) is an hard rock band from Austin, Texas, United States.

Anew Revolution was formed by Ex-Unloco frontman Joey Duenas and includes Frank "Frankie" Salvaggio and Rob Urbani, former members of Slaves on Dope. The band released a five-track self-released EP in 2005 featuring the tracks "Cave In," "Rise," "Let Go… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • iine!
  • Good Job !
  • + Done +
  • If anyone wants the first EP let me know, good stuff.
  • Anew Revolution is looking for help funding the new album.
  • Can't wait to hit the road with you guys later this month!
  • i miss unloco
  • Let Go <3 <3
  • Классная группа!
  • back to Unloco bitches !!!

API Calls