Loading player…

AMPT is a music project by US gabber DJ Rob Gee wich combines elements of the Hardcore Gabber scene with elements of the Hardcore Metal scene. The band contains members from Slipknot, Biohazard & Gutwrench.

Bandmembers are:
Rob Gee: Vocals
DJ Starscream (Sid Wilson of Slipknot): Turntables
Scotty Roberts (Biohazard): Guitar
Keith Rooney (Gutwrench): Bass
Jeff Anthony (Gutwrench): Guitar
Fred Wood: Drums

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls