A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Fourth full length album, released 1999 by Nitro Records. Alan Forbes made the cover artwork. This was the first album with Jade Puget on guitar, he had made appearances on backing vocals on previous albums.

Lineup: Adam Carson - Drums, Backing Vocals Hunter Burgan - Bass, Backing Vocals Jade Puget - Guitar, Backing Vocals Davey Havok - Vocals

Session / guest members: Dexter Holland (The Offspring) - Backing Vocals Boss - Backing Vocals Dune - Backing Vocals Fritch - Backing Vocals

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls