Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Highway to Hell is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in July 1979. It is also AC/DC's fifth international studio album. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Bon Scott. It was the last album featuring Bon Scott, who died early the following year.

The album has ten tracks:

1. "Highway to Hell" – 3:28 2. "Girls Got Rhythm" – 3:23 3. "Walk All Over You" – 5:10 4. "Touch… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Megadeth_6666
    Where is Touch Too Much? WTF. Fix this please!
  • Avatar for Snutskallar
    The sound on this and Def Leppard's "Pyromania" are almost identical - can't believe I didn't hear that before. For example, Lange does that thing where he adds a subtle high-frequency spike on the lead vocals to make them stand out in the mix, makes the singer sound a lot closer to you. Also, "Touch too much"'s chorus overdubs. And the drum sounds are practically the same too.
  • Avatar for Disvisonpunk86
    This record is another Pure gold Classic ⚡️❤️ \m/
  • Avatar for Metalethard
    @ReArmedSteel: Yes, I totally agree with you! This album deserves much respect than this shity tracklist \_/
  • Avatar for ReArmedSteel
    Fix the motherfucking tracklist. This album deserves some respect.
  • Avatar for PP667
    rating 100/100
  • Avatar for Froggl
    Milestones forever
  • Avatar for alfred129
    10 out 10
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    It's amazing that I never listened to this when I was a kid or even during the 00's. I got into this album sometime this decade. Good album!
  • Avatar for Peace_Sells86
    Classic album. Has a couple of mediocre songs but otherwise great album.

API Calls