Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Blow Up Your Video is an album by the Australian hard rock band AC/DC, first released on 18 January 1988. The album was recorded at the Miraval Studio in Le Val, France in between August and September 1987.

The album was produced by Harry Vanda and George Young, the production team behind the band's early albums. This was also the final studio album to feature drummer Simon Wright.

The album was the band's biggest-selling album of new material since… read more



Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls