Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


South Korea (2009 – 2009)

A.N.JELL is a fictional idol band from the 2009 South Korean SBS Drama “You’re Beautiful”; starring Jang Geunsuk, Park Shinhye, Lee Hongki, and Jung Yonghwa. As a band, they recorded numerous songs for the drama’s soundtrack. Much to the dismay of fans of the show, when the drama ended in late 2009, so did the fictional band. All of the members, however, continue to release their own music and star in dramas.

Ikemen Desu Ne (2011) is a remake of the 2009 SBS drama “You’re Beautiful!” (Minamyisinyeoyo). Members of the japanese version A.N.JELL are Miko (Miori Takimoto), Ren Katsuragi (Yuta Tamamori), Shu Fujishiro (Taisuke Fujigaya) and Yuki Hongo (Hikaru Yaotome).


Top Albums

Listening Trend

15,160listeners all time
243,563scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners