Loading player…

A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a six-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment; a sister company of Cube Entertainment. The groups consists of Park Cho Rong (박초롱), Yoon Bo Mi (윤보미), Jung Eun Ji (정은지), Son Na Eun (손나은), Kim Nam Joo (김남주) and Oh Ha Young (오하영). Hong Yoo Kyung (홍유경) left the group in April 2013.

They released their first album, Seven Springs of Apink, on April 19 2011, and rose steadily in…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 리멤버 ♥
  • Eunji <3
  • Une Annee best album ♥ [2]
  • \/ e que morte horrível o lastfm teve. Une Annee best album ♥ [2]
  • Agora que o lastfm morreu posso mudar de A Pink para a tag certa Apink <3
  • Une Annee best album ♥
  • PERFUME HINO [5] ♥
  • <3

API Calls